Meet Chloe!

chloe.jpg

Today, Chloe from the podcast, Chloe’s Friendship Circle, answered 7 questions from me. Why 7? Because we are both 7!

  1. How old are you?  I’m 7
  2. What is your podcast about? It is about music fun and friendship.
  3. How long have you been doing it? One year and three months
  4. How and why did you start it? I visited absolutely Mindy at kids place live and had so much fun I decided to do my own podcast.
  5. Who is Coolest person you have interviewed? Absolutely Mindy!
  6. Who do you most want to interview? Kenny Curtis from the animal farm, I want to have Lorenzo or dirk on my podcast.
  7. What book have you read recently? Shopkins and Officer Buckle and Gloria 

I think you should subscribe to Chloe’s podcast if you like kid’s music. It is really fun!


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a Reply