Posted in Book Review

Five Christmas Penguins

Image result for five christmas penguins

By Steven Lenton

Five Christmas Penguins is a silly book. It’s kind of short and it is a counting to five book. I like this book because it has penguins. I have had it a long time because I have liked penguins for a long time.

I recommend this book to kids who are learning to count to five and people who need some silliness.

I give this book 10 stars and 3 bonus stars.

Bridget note: it is snowing today in my town. Maybe I will be a silly penguin in the snow later!

One thought on “Five Christmas Penguins

Leave a Reply

