Posted in General

A Year in Review

15732699_10210125598088064_5147477789162733760_o
Use with permission from Toni Yuly
Today, I am looking at how my blog has done. Mom showed me how to read the stats. It is cool to look at.

  • I launched my blog on June 15, 2016
  • I have written 183 blog posts (oops, 184 with this one)
  • The posts have been viewed 6,392 times
  • There have been 3,208 visitors from all over the world (HI!)
  • My most popular post has been the first Ask the Librarian with Meaghan Battle
  • The second most popular is my interview with Author Gary Urey
  • I have reviewed 109 books (and read even more)
  • I have interviewed 28 authors, 23 librarians and 3 illustrators
  • I was on Kids Place Live national radio with Absolutely Mindy and Guy Raz
  • I was on a podcast with Chloe of Chloe’s Friendship Circle

2016 was a good launch year. Thank you for being part of it.  I am excited about what 2017 will bring.

Happy New Year!

One thought on “A Year in Review

  1. Bridget – I love the picture of you with the butterfly wings. I am so happy to see how much you have accomplished in the past year. Some people do not accomplish this much in their writing life in their lifetime.
    Keep writing, reading and most of all, keep sharing your work with others – it brings smiles to many. Happy New Year – I hope you have fun when you go back to school.
    Sandie

    Like

Leave a Reply

