Posted in Awesome Kids, Book Review

Chi’s Sweet Home (book series)

romy-chi
Book review by Romy
The books are about a cat named Chi who gets separated from her mom and another family adopts her. She nearly gets separated from them twice but she stays with them and ends up moving to France. Along the way, Chi meets two other cats. Their names are Coackchi and Blackie. Chi is happy, feisty, and funny. I think the books are funny, happy, and sad. They are graphic novels and are originally from Japan. I really like the pictures. They are cute and colorful. I first found out about these books from my public library.
It is a very good series. I like it so much because I love cats. I give Chi a 10 out of 10 plus 10 bonus points!
Bridget note: Romy also shared her own Chi novel mock up and the membership cards for her club.  I love graphic novels so will be reading this series!
romy-chi1
romy-chi2
Leave a Reply

