Posted in Friday Fun

Wow in the World 


Wow in the World is a new podcast by Guy Raz and Mindy Thomas. I know them from Kids Place Live and met both last summer!  They are super funny in real life. I had to help Guy with his Penguin facts though.

The podcast has them sharing interesting facts in a way that kids will like. For instance, they had a picnic in a landfill. I bet they really weren’t but you have fun pretending they are.  

Kids are really curious and this show helps them. I like to listen in the morning while eating breakfast. I wish there were more episodes already! I guess this also teaches patience.

I recommend this podcast to kids and parents a like! I give it an infinite number of stars!

Chloe’s Friendship Circle has a funny interview with Mindy and they talk about the show.

Leave a Reply

