Posted in General

Big Milestone!

Today is a super exciting day! Today is my blog’s first birthday! I didn’t make a cake for it but check out this cake my mom made for my first birthday!

206272_10150173814148514_2298528_n

I want to thank all of you for supporting me over this past year. I am really excited by the support I have received. I want to send a special thank you to Salina Yoon, Mike Maihack, Aimee Bissonette, Guy Raz and Mindy Thomas, who have really done a great job sharing my blog to their audiences.  Thank you to  Stephanie at Detroit News for the article on my blog and Fox 2 News Maurielle Lue for interviewing on her show.

Thank you also to my guest reviewers who shared their thoughts on books too!

Mom helped me look at what I have accomplished in the past year

  • Posts: 296 counting this one 
  • Visitors: 5946+
  • Views: 11,876+
  • Book reviews: 185 (wow and I have read a lot more books I haven’t reviewed yet)
  • Authors interviewed: 40
  • Librarians interviewed: 30
  • Illustrators: 9
  • My most viewed post is my interview with Meaghan Battle

Thank you for helping me be so successful this year!

And here is a new addition to my room! Guess who made it – yep, my mom! (She is good like that)


 

2 thoughts on “Big Milestone!

Leave a Reply

